Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Altieri, Valerie A

valtieri@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Ashcraft, Holly

315-453-0272

hashcraft@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-ENL

Nate Perry Elementary School

Ashkar, Sabrina S

315-453-0272

sashkar@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Bolick, Jennifer J

315-453-0272

jbolick@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Nate Perry Elementary School

Breindel, Norah C

315-453-0245

nbreindel@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Nate Perry Elementary School

Bruno, Janel M

315-453-0272

jbruno@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Burke, Kevin F

kburke@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Campbell, Bruce

bcampbell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Tch Asst w/Tech

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Carello, Mary B

315-453-1196

mcarello@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Caroli, Peter A

315-453-0272

pcaroli@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Nate Perry Elementary School

Casamento, Emily M

315-453-0272

ecasamento@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Chappell, Andrea R

315-453-0272

achappell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Clark, Aaron D

315-453-1196

aclark@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Physical Therapist

District Office

Liverpool High School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Conroy, Daniel P

315-453-0272

dconroy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Coon, Linda M

315-453-0272

lcoon@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Nate Perry Elementary School

Cutlip, Christina R

315-453-0272

ccutlip@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Elem

Nate Perry Elementary School

Darwish, Aziza

315-453-0272

adarwish@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-4th Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

DeMent, Cynthia K

315-453-0272

cdement@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Nate Perry Elementary School

Dionne, Andrew J

315-453-0272

adionne@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Ehle, Lynne B

315-453-0272

lehle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool Middle School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Eseltine, Brett

315-453-0272

beseltine@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-II-2nd Shift

Nate Perry Elementary School

Farrell, Kim A

315-453-0272

kfarrell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Ferguson, Kristen

315-453-0272

kferguson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Gabriel, Nadine Z

315-453-0272

ngabriel@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Gooley, Philip E

315-453-0272

pgooley@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Gutowski, Carolyn M

315-453-0272

cgutowski@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Hildreth, Katie M

315-453-0272

khildreth@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Nate Perry Elementary School

Hogan, Brett M

315-453-0249

bhogan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Humphrey, Amy P

315-453-0272

ahumphrey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Hunter, Amy L

315-453-0272

ahunter@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Hurwitz, Jennifer K

315-453-0272

jhurwitz@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Jones, Leslye D

315-453-0272

ljones@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Kicak, Caitlin M

315-453-0272

ckicak@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor

Nate Perry Elementary School

Kilpatrick, Kim M

315-453-0272

kkilpatrick@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Kilpeck, Joan A

315-453-0272

jkilpeck@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Nate Perry Elementary School

Kires, Colleen C

315-453-0272

ckires@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Kittell, Jennifer S

315-453-0249

jkittell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Kraushaar, Scott C

315-453-0272

skraushaar@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Maestri, Diahn

315-453-0272

dmaestri@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Nate Perry Elementary School

Magley, Miranda C

315-453-0272

mmagley@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-5th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Manzo, Valerie L

315-453-0272

vmanzo@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Martini, Gabrielle M

315-453-0272

gmartini@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Mashayekhi, Joan M

315-453-0272

jmashayekhi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Nate Perry Elementary School

Mazur, Amber T

315-453-0272

amazur@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Nate Perry Elementary School

Moore, Jennifer A

315-453-0272

jmoore@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Nate Perry Elementary School

Moquin, Pamela A

315-453-0272

pmoquin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Nate Perry Elementary School

Oliver, Jeannine

315-453-0272

joliver@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Nate Perry Elementary School

Osborne, Alexandra B

315-453-0272

aosborne@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-3rd Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Pavia, Anthony L

315-453-0272

apavia@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Piraino, Tia M

315-453-0272

tpiraino@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Kindergarten

Nate Perry Elementary School

Poplawski, John J

315-453-0272

jpoplawski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Nate Perry Elementary School

Powell, Kathleen M

315-453-0272

kpowell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Nate Perry Elementary School

Rogers, Robert E

315-453-0245

rrogers@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Saffioti, Kimberly D

315-453-0272

ksaffioti@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Nurse

Nate Perry Elementary School

Sanchez, Mandi A

315-453-0242

msanchez@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-ENL

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Savlov, Kelly L

315-453-0272

ksavlov@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Sears, Jessica M

315-453-0272

jsears@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Nate Perry Elementary School

Stuck, Leah C

315-453-0272

lstuck@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Psychologist

Nate Perry Elementary School

Svoboda, Christopher J

315-453-0272

csvoboda@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Szulwach, Sarah M

315-453-0272

sszulwach@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Ten Eyck, Rebecca H

315-453-0272

rteneyck@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Occupational Therapist

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Walker, Amy E

315-453-0272

awalker@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Nate Perry Elementary School

Ward, Maureen A

315-453-0272

mward@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Nate Perry Elementary School

Wright, Angelic M

315-453-0272

awright@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Zebrowski, Rita J

315-453-0272

rzebrowski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Nate Perry Elementary School

Ziegler, Dana L

315-453-0272

dziegler@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School